juniorolympics

Australia Bound!

Posted on: July 11, 2011

Hello Everyone!!

As most of you know, I am heading out to New Zealand, Australia, and Hawaii on Thursday, and NO this is not a curling trip haha.  I was signed up for a school trip to go to Egypt in March that got moved because of all the riots that were taking place in January and February.  So, instead of going back to the middle east, we decided we wanted to go Australia.  I wish I was able to keep my blog when I am there, but I don’t think I will have a lot of access to the internet while I am in Australia and New Zealand.  But don’t you worry, there will definitely be a post when I get back!!

I also just sent my second official blog post in for review, and I believe it goes live on July 19th, so everyone check it out!!  I got some really good feedback on my first one, and I hope my second is up to standards!!

I hope everyone’s summers are going well, and that everyone’s catching some awesome rays!!

Em

If you are going to be a champion, you must be willing to pay a greater price.
Bud Wilkinson

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • John Martni: Emily Cool blog! I'm so proud of you. Pretty darn good for a Milburn (suburb of O'Leary, PEI, Canada) girl! John Martin

Categories

