juniorolympics

Canada Games Article

Posted on: June 28, 2011

Hello everyone!

I know it has been awhile since I have posted anything but I haven’t really been up to much!! I finished exams about two weeks ago and started working full time.  Between work, training, and the odd trip to the beach, I haven’t been doing a whole lot!

Except, of course, writing blogs and articles!  My first article came out today in the Canada Games Summer Newsletter.  It was awesome to see, and it sounds awesome!! I am really looking forward to seeing my professional blog out soon, and I will post the link as soon as I get it!!

But for now, here is the link to my newsletter article

http://www.canadagames.ca/Groups/Newsletter/Groups/Newsletter/Curler%20excited%20for%20Youth%20Olympics.pdf

Em

Believe with all of your heart that you will do what you were made to do.
Orison Swett Marden

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • John Martni: Emily Cool blog! I'm so proud of you. Pretty darn good for a Milburn (suburb of O'Leary, PEI, Canada) girl! John Martin

Categories

